MENU

Menu
Select Tickets

1917 (15)

1917

At the height of the First World War, two young British soldiers, Schofield (Captain Fantastic's George MacKay) and Blake (Game of Thrones' Dean-Charles Chapman) are given a seemingly impossible mission. In a race against time, they must cross enemy territory and deliver a message that will stop a deadly attack on hundreds of soldiers - Blake's own brother among them.

Nominated at the 2020 Academy Awards® for Best Picture, Best Director (Sam Mendes), Best Original Screenplay (Sam Mendes, Krysty Wilson-Cairns)

Book Tickets

Sunday 19 Jan 202015:15 Book Now
Sunday 19 Jan 202017:45 Book Now
Sunday 19 Jan 202020:45 Book Now
Monday 20 Jan 202011:30 Book Now
Monday 20 Jan 202014:00 Book Now
Monday 20 Jan 202015:45 Book Now
Monday 20 Jan 202018:45 Book Now (Sold Out)
Monday 20 Jan 202021:00 Book Now (Sold Out)
Tuesday 21 Jan 202011:45 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Jan 202013:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Jan 202016:30 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Jan 202018:45 Book Now
Tuesday 21 Jan 202021:10 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jan 202011:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jan 202013:45 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jan 202016:00 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jan 202018:20 Book Now
Wednesday 22 Jan 202021:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Jan 202011:00 Book Now
Thursday 23 Jan 202013:45 Book Now
Thursday 23 Jan 202016:20 Book Now
Thursday 23 Jan 202018:45 Book Now
Friday 24 Jan 202013:20 Book Now
Friday 24 Jan 202016:15 Book Now
Friday 24 Jan 202021:10 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202011:00 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202015:40 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202018:45 Book Now
Saturday 25 Jan 202021:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 202016:45 Book Now
Sunday 26 Jan 202019:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202010:30 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202013:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202016:00 Book Now
Monday 27 Jan 202021:10 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Jan 202011:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 Jan 202016:20 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 202010:45 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 202013:15 Book Now
Wednesday 29 Jan 202018:45 Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 202013:40 Book Now
Thursday 30 Jan 202020:45 Book Now