MENU

Menu
Select Tickets

High Life (18)

High Life

A group of convicts embark on a difficult space mission in the belief they will be freed if they are successful...

The film follows the character of Monte (Robert Pattinson) a few years after the mission’s launch as he raises his daughter, Willow, in complete isolation on the empty spacecraft as it heads towards its final destination, a black hole.

Claire Denis's first English-language feature is "an adventure beyond the solar system set in a future that seems like the present".

Official Selection Toronto International Film Festival 2018 - Gala Presentations - World premiere

Book Tickets

Thursday 23 May 201914:30 Book Now
Thursday 23 May 201918:45 Book Now
Friday 24 May 201920:30 Book Now
Saturday 25 May 201913:15 Book Now
Sunday 26 May 201912:30 Book Now
Sunday 26 May 201916:30 Book Now
Monday 27 May 201914:45 Book Now
Monday 27 May 201921:00 Book Now
Tuesday 28 May 201918:45 Book Now
Wednesday 29 May 201920:30 Book Now
Thursday 30 May 201911:00 Book Now
Friday 31 May 201916:45 Book Now
Saturday 1 Jun 201916:15 Book Now
Sunday 2 Jun 201920:00 Book Now
Monday 3 Jun 201916:15 Book Now
Wednesday 5 Jun 201920:45 Book Now
Thursday 6 Jun 201914:00 Book Now